Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friend told me "pick your most unattractive pictures" ... Welp, here goes.

In her own words

I can't lie, I used to hear about people who used when I was younger and think about what a "loser" they were, because "loser" was sadly in my vocabulary. But here I am, years later ... I guess you could say i've been lagging on the whole dating thing, I just really like hanging out with my animals. I'm totally joking! My job can limit me at times to meeting GOOD people, meeting new people is never a problem! It's meeting good people that is. I like going out as much as I like kicking up my feet! I'm well driven in life and would like someone who is quite the same. A sense of humor, the ability to keep a conversation and someone who respects their mother are some of my favorite traits. The rest can find a way to fall into place. OH! and you must love animals, that's a deal breaker. Speaking english is important too ... I don't speak any other languages except sarcasm.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

Any up-beat mexican bar or restaurant with great margaritas! I enjoy Encinitas and La Jolla. I have nothing against the Gaslamp but, I moved out of south San Diego a while ago so I don't venture down that way very much.

Favorite things

Horses, Movies, Shopping, Computers, Music, Music, Wine

For fun

Long walks on the beach, catching bunnies, building forts in the living room, playing with mud, snack time, going to the bank, rolling down grassy hills, dragging my nails on a chalkboard, making up complete nonsense answers in questions like this.

Last read

"Last Read"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a business owner, I teach kids how to ride horses. My clients and I travel to different horse shows throughout the year. I'm also do photography on the side, some portrait, modeling and quite a bit of concert photography!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a "mutt" as some people say, I like to think that I turned out alright though. I'm african american, italian, irish, german and portuguese. I'm sure theres a list if I wanted to keep digging. I just say i'm "mixed" you can see black, and white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral