Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun accountant- no really, we exist.

In her own words

I love traveling, exercising, and watching Notre Dame football and would love to meet someone smart, driven and family-oriented with a great sense of humor (Michigan fans need not apply). I'm an accountant who's lived in DFW most of my life. I have learned some very important things while living outside of the Metroplex, though: 1) Notre Dame: Negative 30 degrees is not my favorite temperature. There is a reason why it took me 18 years to find out what long underwear is. 2) Lubbock, TX: The 24-hour burrito restaurant is a wonderful invention. 3) Athens, Greece: Dancing on tables is 100% socially acceptable and encouraged behavior. Still waiting for the states to embrace this one. Joking aside, I recently got out of a long term relationship and am trying to get back into dating. I'm a big believer that confidence and a nice smile are two of the most attractive qualities a person can have. I love working out and taking care of myself- but I love queso more. I've always been successful at what I do, be it school or work, but I try not to sweat the small stuff. I'm extremely independent- being a damsel in distress is not my thing. I've always gotten along better with men than with girls- I love to be "one of the guys." I'm on a constant journey to become a better version of myself, and would love to find someone who brings out the best in me and vice versa. And if that person loves Mexican food, that's a double-win. During the week I like to keep things pretty laid back- I'm definitely a work/gym/relax type of person. But on the weekends I love to get out, have dinner with friends and family, catch a show, hit the pool, and actually enjoy the outdoors after being stuck in the office all week. I really enjoy time alone to recharge, but I have also been known to be the life of the party on many occasions. I have lots of embarrassing wedding reception photos to prove it. My ideal match would be someone who is driven in their career, has a good idea of where they want life to take them, has a strong sense of family, likes a good conversation and a healthy dose of sarcasm, and isn't afraid to set foot in a church. Having kids one day is really important to me, and I'm looking for someone who wants to have a family in the future. Full disclosure- I'm on Match to find the person that was meant for me. Starting as friends first and seeing how things progress works great, but if you're only on Match for casual dating and booty calls, I'm just not in that place in my life anymore. I'm ready to start the next phase of my life- message me if you are too :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Central Market, live music, exercise, travel!, driving with the windows down, being outside, Greece, queso, Dateline (embarrassing, but true), hiking, spelling bees, HGTV, my wonderful family, Irish football

Last read

Rick Steve's - Budapest. And let's be honest, Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergraduate and Notre Dame and got a master's from Texas Tech. I secretly loved the small-town feel of Lubbock but I'm a city girl at heart.