Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back, easy going girl, but...

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back, easy going girl, but still very ambitious and goal driven. I'm a San Diego native (I know, one of the few). I try to live an active lifestyle - whether its working out, going for dayhikes, snowboarding, or just finding something random to do. But I also enjoy the times I get to just relax on the couch and watch a movie, or lay out at the beach (I will always be a southern California girl at heart). I love sports, both watching and playing them- I prefer college football over any other (USC Trojan fan). I like going to concerts- especially country concerts. I'm extremely passionate about my career as a nurse- currently I am a Neonatal ICU nurse, and strive to one day further my education and obtain my Master's or Doctorate. I'm looking for someone who is goal driven as well and confident in who they are, but also laid back and easy going. Looking for someone who knows when to take life seriously or when to have a good time. I want to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any pets right now. I wish I did , but my random work hours are not the best for having a pet right now. I don't think it would be fair to leave a dog cooped up in an apartment most of the day

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually like to hang out in Little Italy and parts of downtown. I also like trying different restaurants that Hillcrest/Bankers Hill and North Park has to offer


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV- Homeland, NCIS, Hawaii Five-0, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Greys Anatomy. Music- mostly country and top 40. anything, except screamo. Foods-I try eating relatively healthy, and like trying new foods

Last read

Proof of Heaven, A couple Jack Reacher novels by Lee Child, and a lot of nursing/medical journals articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse on a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my first Bachelor's in Health Promotion and Disease Prevention from the University of Southern California. My second Bachelor's is in Nursing from San Diego State University