Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 35 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like to laugh? Can you truly laugh at yourself? If so then email me

In her own words

I love the typical stuff, movies, dinner, cooking, wine tasting, live music and hanging with friends and volunteering..the non-typical stuff would be shopping at thrift stores, going to garage sales, working around my house, gardening, painting furniture or just about anything to give it a face lift. I truly enjoy making my house a home, love going to home improvement stores(really I do) I love bike riding and being outdoors.I am inquisitive by nature and enjoy learning. I believe honesty is the best policy..and I truly love adventure and trying and seeing new things! I love to get lost in a new city or find new spots in my own city! My favorite part of Cincinnati is OTR. I have a 12yr old son who I have half the time, one wk on one wk off. He makes life extremely joyful, unpredictable and full of laughter..I am looking for someone to share my life with, I think its just more fun when your doing it with someone. I think we are not meant to ride this roller coaster alone. I am grateful for alot of things in my life but mostly, God, my beautiful son, my wonderful and quirky family and my amazing friends... I am originally from Chicago, I have been here for 14 years and I miss the snow..don't miss the traffic..miss the lake, but now I can appreciate having a yard and a garden and some great neighbors.. I do some volunteering with my chuch, and I am very passionate about giving back locally and volunteering my time around the city. I would like to be able share this with my partner. Laughter is a huge thing with me and I couldn't be the person I am without it..The online thing is not really my thing but neither is meeting someone in a bar and lets face it..I don't think your going to be knocking on my door anytime soon(unless your invited)..I truly believe that chemistry is the key that opens the door to a new relationship but friendship and mutual respect for one another is what creates a solid foundation to a long lasting relationship. If you are interested pls send me an email, pls make sure you have a picture..lets not pretend that looks don't matter..but lets remember they only get you to the door..p.s. as far as winks go I like them face to face, if your interested then send me an email..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to support local restaurants and love OTR area.Wild Ginger is awesome! Love NYC, DC, Chicago, San Fran San Diego, CO,Would love to go to Alaska, Ireland..anywhere I havent been really..


University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows would be Dexter, Weeds, The Office, Modern Family and my guilty pleasure would be reality music..some of favorites would be Damien Rice, Red Hot Chili Peppers, David Grey, Cold Play, U2, the list goes on and on.

For fun

I love to see live music at a bar or go to a concert, go to the theater, thrift store shopping, cook, wine tastings, home depot..I love to be outdoors taking long walks or exploring with my 12yr son. Photography is also one of my passions..

Last read

I just finished reading Jennifers Way..I was recently diagonised with Celiac Disease and the book is about Jennifers Episito's journay with Celiac Disease..great book.h



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a hospitality tradeshow that takes place annually in NYC and I sell booth space for the show and help manage and market the show.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been attending Crossroads Church since 2008 and I love it..I sometimes volunteer on Sundays with special needs kids..I love the fact that the church focuses on being a good person and helping others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral