Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, outgoing, energetic

In her own words

Well, i just lost all my text, so let me attempt to re-write this.... I am not really sure how good I am with writing about myself but lets give this a shot. I am a very outspoken person and always say what is on my mind, sometimes this offends people but I try not to. On the other hand I am also very caring and would give anything for those that I am close to. I never really understood the whole "gold digger" thing. I enjoy being independent and able to pay my own bills, and never want the feeling of being financially dependent on someone else. I often feel that chivalry is dead or if it does exists ends after the first couple months of dating. I don't really agree with the whole concept of men paying for all dates. I feel that in a relationship women should have their share of contributions and enjoy paying for dates. I cannot stand high maintenance people. If you were to call me on a Saturday morning wanting to grab breakfast I could be out of bed and ready to go in 10 minutes. I feel that most people my age lives are consumed with going downtown every weekend and I am past that stage. I can handle my share of a night out but rather it be less frequent. Faith is very important to me and plays a major role in my life but I do not necessarily agree with many of the confines of religion. I am a Christian and make an effort to attend church on a regular basis. I am not really majorly into sports and could care less in dating someone who's life is consumed by sports. I will follow Duke basketball but it is not an avid obsession. I would rather spend my time on adventures and outdoors than following football and basketball. I truly expect to receive what I give in a relationship. Nothing should ever be one sided and if someone is putting in way more effort than the other, things need to be evaluated. Laughter and trust is very important to me. I feel like in this day and time, there are very few trust worthy people left. I can be very energetic and have a short attention span at times and would like someone to be accepting of that. (thanks to my Mom for the ADHD) FRAT BOYS NEED NOT APPLY :) Well that was Awkward. Let me know if you have any questions.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral