Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Del Cerro, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An adventurous, funny, and down to earth chick looking for a man who fits me.

In her own words

I am a pretty chill chick, I keep the drama to a minimum and only get mad when there is a reason to be. I love hanging out with my friends, going out to a bar, having a bbq or just relax at home with a movie and some wine. I am pretty independent, open, honest, creative, caring, smart and motivated. I generally workout 3-5 days a week, love to read, crochet and travel. I'm not into games and am pretty contently single, but would love to find someone to share my fun times with. In a guy I look for someone similar to myself. I kinda like me! I find intelligence and drive very attractive. In a guy I look for an overall caring heart and good head on his shoulders. I'm not looking for a booty call, in all reality I'd like to meet and get to know someone and see where it could go. Not looking to rush into anything though either. :) Things I look for: -Chivlary (I'm independant, but I love to be treated like a lady) -a nice smile (i.e. good teeth---crooked can be hot, yellow and rotting is not) -A good heart (I treat my guy great and I want to be treated the same) -A sense of humor (I'm, supposedly, pretty funny so I want someone who can make me laugh too) -Intelligence (I'm smart. I want my man to be as well) Shoot me a message if you want to know more :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a big animal lover. I have 2 cats and love them to pieces...but not in a crazy cat lady way :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I have a tendency to keep myself too busy so I really enjoy my down time. I love to read, crochet, watch movies, relax with my friends and laught.

Last read

I am always reading something; a book, magazine, online news. I like to stay current with events and also enjoy delving into a good fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a few jobs. My main one being a Scheduling Coordinator for an in home elder care provider. I am also a hairdresser and personal assistant on the side. I work hard, but love all that I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral