Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sports! :)

In her own words

I love people who can make me laugh and smile. Laughter is the best medicine. I am grateful for my family, friends and my dog, Champ. I decided to take the chance with online dating to find companionship and hopefully "the one". I am originally from Chicago, but moved down here 9 years ago for the warm weather and better career opportunities. I am looking for companionship. Almost all my friends are in a serious relationship or are married. I am hoping to find someone who shares my interests, but also makes me try new things in life. Would love someone to do things with like travel to just laying around the house with. My friends would describe me as silly, fun, easy going, loyal,outgoing, energetic, happy, driven and ambitious. I go after what I want. I love sports. Baseball is my favorite. I am a die hard White Sox fan. Also love the Bears and the Bulls. However, being in Orlando for almost 7 years now has also made me a Magic fan. Love going to any sports events.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Champ.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going on cruises.But my favorite is going to Hawaii. Would love to visit more tropical places and New York, Boston and DC. Love going to beaches like Siesta Key and Clearwater. Love going to sporting events like baseball, basketball & football

Favorite things

Don't LOVE any music in particular, listen to a lot of radio. Favorite TV shows include Hawaii 5-O, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Criminal Minds, CSI, Dancing with the Stars and Shark Tank. I also do a lot of reading, It's very relaxing to me.

For fun

I love going to sporting events. I am originally from Chicago and am a huge White Sox and Bears fan. I love going home and going to Sox games. I enjoy spending time by the pool, going to the beach, trying new things and going new places.

Last read

Last read was "Where You Left Me". It was a memoir by a wife of a 9/11 victim & was an awesome book. Favorite authors inclue Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Elin Hilderbrand and Jodi Piquot. Also love sports biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference