Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Dogs!!!

In her own words

Well my friends would say that I am a fun loving person. I am a little shy a first but also outgoing. I love people watching, it totally fascinates me. I work full time night shift in the ER as a Nurse, I have the most exciting job. I just love it. I also love the flexibility of nursing! I have fulfilled most of my personal goals (education and job) I am ready to find someone to share my life with as corny as that sounds. I know that no one is perfect, everyone has flaws including myself. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, someone who will be my shoulder to cry on, a best friend, I am looking for that person who will know me, know what I am thinking and know what my passions are. I am a little dorky at times and I love It. I enjoy quite time with a good book as well as spending time with friends and going out. I like to have a good time. I am told I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh. My family and friends are very important to me. I have a dog (shih tuz) her name is Gertie and she is my world. I love to travel, I just got back from Europe this last March (England, Scotland, and Ireland). This was an amazing experience. This year I have already been to Hawaii, Boston, and Tennessee. I can not wait to see more. My goal is to make it to all 50 states, I have currently made half way to that goal. My next big trip on my list Italy and Alaska (Any Takers). My goal is to meet someone and eventually get married, not tomorrow but in the future. I am looking for a commitment. If you are not looking for the same please do not bother messaging me I am not interested in games, I am ready to settle down. My parents have been together for 38 years and are still very much in love and happy together, this is what I want in my future. I want a love that last forever!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tuz who is 6 years old. Her name is Gertie. She is the sweetest dog, I love her so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

camping in the Smoky Mountains, I love the mountians of Tennessee, Pat O's, local pub Hagan O'Reily's, Lizzie's, The Lodge, The Beach. Dublin, Ireland.


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I listen to all types of Music, I am addicted to the reality show Dance Moms. My all time favorite TV show is Friends, I still watch it on reruns. I also love the TV show Revenge. I enjoy going to theme parks Disney and Universal. I love to Travel!

For fun

reading, going to the movies, theme parks, Beach or lake time, hanging with friends and family, Dancing, traveling, and hanging with the cutest pup ever.

Last read

I am a huge Jane Austin fan. I am currently reading her complete collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Degree in Psychology from East Tennessee State University AS Nursing- Valencia College BS Nursing- University of Central Florida