Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Central City, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's Chat ;)

In her own words

Well, I have been told I am a very sweet, soft hearted, and easy going girl and im very strong willed....people constantly comment on how happy I am and always smiling so I guess thats a good thing :) I love meeting new people and trying new things. I love adventure, road trips, anything outdoors and riding quads! I'm not afraid to get dirty! I have always wanted to go skydiving and bungee jumping and see Ireland! I will do all of those someday! I guess you could say I am a romantic kinda girl as well...I love doing nice things for and little surprises for the man im with just to let him know I care! Im definitely not into drama and certainly dont need any so that can stay right where it may be! To sum it up, the whole "bar scene" just isn't my thing anymore. I wanna meet a great guy who isn't afraid to open up and be real. Just really tired of games I guess you could say! Honesty, trust and communication are definitely 3 things that I think a relationship needs to survive...without it what do you have.....if your interested send me a msg and sure of what you want and that distance isnt an issue for you if that pertains. Just be real and be yourself! Im looking forward to hearing from you ;) I'm just your fun lovin girl looking for a real and honest man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pomeranian and 2 cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oak Island, NC...Gettysburg, a field on a clear warm nt looking at the stars or watching a lightening storm,not in the middle of the field obviously guys ;) Anywhere that has some good German beer on tap for the occasional drink!

Favorite things

Sublime, Matchbox20, Pink, Alice in Chains,all types of music actually but I have to say the 80s are awesome lol! I love horror movies, esp at Halloween!!!! I watch alot of investigation discovery, history channel and like UFC :)

For fun

I love adventure and trying new things....a night in with good company is always a plus! I'm a huge family girl so anything with family esp our Sun get togethers w a good game of volleyball going ;)

Last read

Its been a while since I read a book but when I have time I do like to sit down and enjoy a good murder mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an independent contractor as an Insurance Examiner. I do health history and draw blood etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am certified in phlebotomy and EKG tech