Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beth3676

39 year old woman | Newport, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m fun, open-minded and adventurous, happy and romantic, trustworthy and loyal, intelligent, hard-working, and genuine. Get to know me!

In her own words

I like to be happy and have fun. It is so much better than the alternative - sad and boring. You will see me smile way more often than frown. And I laugh….a lot. Things that make me the happiest are my family and friends. I try to do things that are fun and make me happy. I love live music; concerts are one of my favorite pastimes. I’ve seen everyone from Cher and Madonna to Ray LaMontagne and the Chemical Brothers to Poison and Motley Crue to Metallica and Godsmack. And trust me; I’m not afraid to break a 12 year old girl’s heart when I kick her out of my awesome seats at a Justin Timberlake concert. I’m a big fan of sports and can be a little competitive, but don’t worry, I’m not a sore loser and I really try not to gloat when I win – heeheehee. I love playing volleyball and Am looking forward to baseball season starting again! I spent several weekends last summer CaBrewing (you know, canoeing with beer) and I love white water rafting. I am also quite happy to enjoy the finer things in life like a great bottle of wine, a night at the Aronoff with my girlfriends, or a visit to the Art Museum just to see the Chihuly glass chandelier – it is gorgeous. I’m adventurous. I’ve para-sailed in France, jumped off of a mountain in Turkey, climbed the Sydney Harbor Bridge, cave-tubed in Belize and I ride my bike without a helmet (ok- that’s just stupid). I embarrass easily to the delight of my friends, family and coworkers – and my cheeks turn 50 shades of red. I can be really silly at times, I love Mel Brooks movies and I laughed so hard at the scene in Ace Ventura Pet Detective where Ace gets stuck in a mechanical rhino. For as long as I can remember my dad and I have done our best to try to scare each other at the most unusual times – think The Pink Panther and Kato – I used to jump out at my dad from behind doors and walls and scare the heck out of him and he did the same to me. For fear of hastening my father’s death I’ve stopped scaring him but have now turned my focus on to my nieces and nephews – it’s so funny! Ok, so I’m not perfect. I’m not the most creative cook, but I can definitely follow a recipe, I don’t like to iron, cannot sew and am not a huge fan of cleaning (although I love a clean house – don’t worry, I’m not dirty!). But I am loyal, trustworthy, and compassionate. I can keep a secret, I’m there for my friends and family when they need me, and can be empathetic and forgiving to a fault at times. My friends, family, and loved ones will always come first. When I’m with you, you will have my undivided attention. I’m passionate and romantic – sometimes I just get swept up in the moment. I’m also hard-working, it was a long, tough road that got me where I am today with my career…and it was totally worth it. So what am I looking for? A fun, open-minded and adventurous, happy and romantic, trustworthy and loyal, and intelligent, hard-working, and genuine man. Someone who can make me laugh so hard that I cry but also understands there is a time to be serious. Someone who enjoys seeing and doing new things and someone who will encourage me to try new and different things. Someone who does not care that I have seen Motley Crue in concert 8 times and will buy me a t-shirt at the end of the night to add to my collection. I would love someone who is considerate and compassionate and treats everybody with respect. There is nothing worse than a mean spirited person. I want someone who is passionate and romantic, someone who knows how to keep things interesting. But, also someone who will sit on the couch, with Indian take-out and a beer and watch So You Think You Can Dance with me (ok – maybe not that show – I’ll accept New Girl or The Mindy Project instead.) Someone who is hard-working and ambitious. I have no problems if you like to play video games as long as I can play too and as long as you have a job which is important to you. Are you out there?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats - by accident. I couldn't say no to my niece and nephew who begged me to take them. However, I'm not going to lie....I love my kitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Devou Park, the Purple People Bridge, Lunken Airport, Miami Whitewater Forest, Ambar India, Nada, the observation deck on the Carew Tower, any restaurant on the river.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews, my kitties, shopping, online shopping, trying new things.

For fun

Volleyball, baseball games, concerts, movies, TV.

Last read

The Divergent Series. Actually right now I'm reading book 1 of the Infectious Diseases PSAPs. It's continuing education to maintain my BCPS certification as a Clinical Pharmacist. To be honest it's a bit of snoozer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Clinical Pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised Catholic. I went to Catholic school for 12 years and I'm pretty sure I did not miss one Sunday Mass service until I went to college. Then it was pretty much all downhill from there.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral