Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I've fallen and I can't get up

In her own words

I'm a busybody who can't relax...tempting huh?? I work full time, go to school part time, recently bought my first house which I'm doing full renovations on, and am a happy doggy mama of 2. I also enjoy run-on sentences, haha. Really, I'm looking for a partner in crime to get into trouble with and laugh at my bad jokes :) If you couldn't tell, I am a pretty silly and outgoing person. I love to laugh, and goof around (probably by making unattractive faces - so beware!). I'm pretty self-deprecating, I'll make a joke at my expense.. but you shouldn't join in yet, I'm not sure were "there", but feel free to have a chuckle on me :) I also consider myself to be a very honest and genuine person. I'm not out to trick anyone (unless we're playing Monopoly, then ALL bets are off!!) or make myself out to be the most perfect girl in the world, its just not realistic. I have a big heart and tend to wear it on my sleeves (although I'm definitely working on my poker face). I've learned a lot about myself in the recent years, so at this point i feel like I have good grip on who I am, what I want and need, and also what I can give. I will go out of my way for you, bake cookies for your family and make romantic dinners, but don't mistake my kind gestures for weakness. I am looking for a equal partner, someone to be my other half. And this does not include me waiting on you (lol, we can go to a restaurant for that). I consider myself a very modern girl, with old school beliefs. I want to be treated like a lady.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have two lovely, loud, adorable little dogs that love to cuddle, bark at strangers, and wake me up at 3am to let them out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm definitely a pizza and beer girl. Yes, i like a glass of wine here and there, and love to go to my favorite vegetarian restaurant (it's been about 5 years), but on a daily basis, I'm pretty low maintenance.

For fun

Love music and anything involving friends! I'm definitely a little more rock and roll, looking for a my "country" balance... only instead of country, maybe just more rock and roll??

Last read

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Mortgage Servicing company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did the typical angsty teen jig.... Went to college right out of high school, hated it, dropped out. Then went to beauty school (yes I still cut/color hair part time), then went back to college when I realized what a awful decision that was