Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
This could be fun right?

In her own words

My name is Bethany, but you can call me Beth. I am a 27 year old college graduate My hair tends to change colors regularly, but currently I am a blonde. I was born and raised in a small town in the country but I absolutely love the city! I'm goofy but I love serious conversations. I consider myself a smart person, but I've been known to have my blond moments :) I love to stay active but I also love curling up on my couch with a story of any kind, in books, movies, or music. I love to go out and explore, whether its bars, concerts, bookstores, or beaches. I've gotten really into running 5K's in the past few years and try to convince all my friends to do them with me. I have a great group of friends and a huge, loving family but someone to be my partner in crime would be nice. I want someone who is just as independent as me, someone not defined by a relationship but enhanced by it. A strong, confident man who is passionate, honest, and kind. If you are interested, let me hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, On the Rox, Crazy Frogs, Pete's Piano Bar, New Braunfels, TX

Favorite things

I love stories in any form--I'm an avid reader and movie buff. I'm a big alternative rock fan, including Shinedown and Nickelback, but I listen to a little bit of everything. I also like dolphins, the color red, chocolate, and How I Met You Mother.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, museums, rollercoasters, festivals, and zoos! Even though I am a picky eater, I always like to try everything once :)

Last read

I last book I read was by James Patterson. I love murder mysteries but I also like some of the classics and "chick lit". Some of my favorites include Charles Dickens, John Grisham, Nicholas Sparks, and Emily Giffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a small pipe company and do a little big of everything. I like it because I learn something new everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college