Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Beth. Thanks for taking a minute to check out my profile. It's so hard to find something to stand out amongst all these profiles, so here it goes: Koalas, Coffee, and dance! Koalas: When I was a kid, I had a huge Koala bear collection. I sent a picture of my entire collection to the San Diego Zoo and much to my surprise, my family and I were invited back into the Koala barn to pet them! I'm sure you're wondering how that ties into my life now. Well, I'm pretty convinced that I fell in love with San Diego during that family trip when I was a kid. I finished college in Colorado and moved out here more than 9 years ago. I still love the zoo, I don't miss the snow, and San Diego is now home. Coffee: I love coffee. My love of coffee has increased over the past several years while I was in school working on becoming a nurse practitioner. I am proud to say that I just finished school this summer. I work full time as a pediatric nurse, which I love! The kids are always adorable and make the best patients. Although my life has slowed down a little since I finished school and life has slowed down, my love of coffee continues. Dance: I am on a country western dance team. When I first moved out to San Diego I didn't know anyone. I joined the dance team as a way to meet new people, and it turns out, my Colorado roots really helped! I can two step and line dance with the best of them now. We put on shows and teach lessons. I have been a dancer since I was a kid, although country dancing is new to me since moving to San Diego. If you're up for it, I'd love to show you how a city girl can dance country. More about me: I love to laugh. I am super sarcastic. My family and friends are the most important people in the world. I am always up for trying new places or new activities (minus anything that involves roller coasters , jumping out of perfectly good airplanes or strange foods!!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new hiking trails, but I specifically like Elfin Forest. My favorite restuarant is Arrivederci. Hands down the best travel destinations I have been to are Greece and Italy. I would go back tomorrow!


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love country music and line dancing. My favorite TV show is Rizzoli and Isles. I could watch Christmas Vacation year-round. It never gets old! I think Clark Griswold is like my dad. :) My favorite food is chinese food.

For fun

I really enjoy dancing, reading good books, Zumba, hiking, and spending time with friends. I'm always up for seeing the latest movie and going out to dinner.

Last read

The last book I read was called "Jenneration X." It's a memoir about growing up and adult life-lessons learned.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse and just finished my masters in nursing as a dual pediatric and family nurse practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish, but my father is not Jewish. I would say I am culturally Jewish, and I love the traditions and history if Judaism. I want my future children raised Jewish, however a future spouse need not be Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral