Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Wilson, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a REAL man, who shows how he feels. A man very true to himself, and to someone that loves him.... looking to move south

In her own words

Well, I had let my membership go, and they gave me 6 more months, go I am giving this one more try. I honestly have to say that alot of the profiles on here arent really what they want when you talk to them. If you are on here for a random hook-up there are plenty of sites for that, please don't waste the time of people who are honestly trying to finding someone to get to know someone for more that that. I am newly divorced. Moved to the Mississippi coast to start over, then decided to go back to where I was born, Near Pittsburgh, near my family to reconnect. I was raised in North Carolina and lived in several states, so I consider myself pretty well rounded. I am a very easy going, laid back person. I can get along with most any type of person, except people who feel they are better then others. I have come to a place in my life, that I want as little drama as I can possibly have around me. I am about as honest as a person can be, and very blunt. I am very non-judgemental. I like to surround myself with like minded people. I can go out and party like I am 20, or I can sit at home, cook a nice dinner, put in a movie, and curl up on the couch. I like a nice mixture in a man that I want to share time with. My name is Tracie. Most importantly, I will have to say. I want a honest person. True in what he wants, in life, and in general. I am very compassionate, and a very giving, caring person, and only want the same in who I will be with. Life is too short. I do have to say, I am attracted to younger guys, and who take very good care of themselves, and have pride in their appearance and how they carry all aspects of their lifes. If you feel, we have some things in common, I would love to hear from you. SORRY to have to say this, but I am MAJOR animal activist, no hunters please, as you see, that is a deer I am holding, I have no need to debate this, or get ugly emails, it is my preference, I respect your choices, please respect mine, thank you, and have a great day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have three dogs. They are my life, and Yes, they live inside, with their own couches. So, they are a package deal. Have to get past them, to get to me,lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm, been to Jamacia,St. Thomas, Australia. Love Florida. Also like the casinos. more for the atmosphere, anybody is pretty happy, and very friendly, just a relaxing time. A doggy day park or amusement park is also interesting.

Favorite things

Love music in general. Country and hard rock my least favorites. Love anything on tv that will make me laugh. And I like to watch something I can gain insight on, and learn from. As for food,sort of picky, but love seafood,japanese,italian,healthy.

For fun

My passion is animals. I love the ocean, going to the movies, concerts(comedy, and music). I haven't been to a Hockey game, but would love too. I enjoy going to football games more than watching them. Love UFC fights. Wineries.

Last read

Have to admit, don't read much. I do love Stephen King books, and any fitness magazines, but I get bored reading easily. Just started with the Twilight series, I am in LOVE,lol..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish, german, and hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference