Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We all wish for the best possible relationship imaginable. There is no perfection, only perfect moments.

In his own words

Hi there, Thanks for taking an interest in my profile. Let me give you a short overview and hopefully not bore you in the meantime. First, I'm originally from NY but lived in Los Angeles for the last 20 years. Recently moved to Austin for a new change and business venture. So far I'm enjoying the city. The best part of my day is in the morning when a bunch of deer come up to our balcony for it's morning snacks. That's pretty cool, I didn't have that in L.A. Basically, I'm fun guy with a lot of hear and humor. I respect women and will treat you as I would want to be treated. I would love to make some new friends and perhaps a special someone. The rest we can discover in person. warmest wishes, Mark.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

In Los Angeles I couldn't have a dog, but that may change soon. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I'm liking 'deep eddy' is that right? Just discovered Barton Springs. Have these great, long trails near home. So cool. And Whole Foods...come on now!


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Being with good friends and people I love, doesn't matter where cause the where is always secondary.

For fun

I'm very creative, I write and shoot video whether for work or fun. Love to eat out, a past time I brought from LA. Watch lots of movies, am a big fan of Netflix. Don't watch any TV, sorry sports fans.

Last read

All things shining. Autobiography of Steve Jobs. Currently reading Brain Tracy books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently a partner in an acting studio and beginning my own production company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Spiritual. Meditate often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
From Hofstra University.