Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I always wear matching socks

In his own words

A couple paragraphs only scratches the surface but here is some basic info about me. A native to Arizona, I'm a down to earth, confident, positive, and romantic guy. I have a good sense of humor which is sometimes dry and can be very playful with a fun loving and adventurous spirit. I enjoy being active which can be as simple as going for a hike or bike ride to working out. I also enjoy traveling whether it's an extended trip out of town or even just a day trip somewhere. I have a curious mind and enjoy learning new things and will teach myself something or take a class. I've learned a lot from my past experiences and feel like I'm well rounded and comfortable in my own skin. The sum of our experiences make us who we are and I'm thankful for the opportunities I've had and even the mistakes I've made. Learning from those mistakes forces us to be better. It's really pretty simple. I'm looking for an equal partner who likes to do similar things as I do but would also enjoy quiet time at home watching a movie and cooking dinner (with me not for me). She is down to earth and kind with a good sense of humor. I like kids and don't mind if she already has them. If we don't connect, best of luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wine bars, comedy clubs, coffee shops, bistros and catching live music at local bars on occasion. For travel, I am up for going just about anywhere at any time. I've traveled to the French Mediterranean,The Carribean and extensively in the US

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and good suspense, action and comedy television and movies. I like all kinds of food and willing to try anything at least once. I think I'm addicted to green tea and usually drink it throughout the day.

For fun

Hiking or mountain biking when the weather is nice (not like an oven), sporting events, local bars for live music or just hanging out with friends and occasionally play golf. I'm just as comfortable staying in or going out.

Last read

I am a big magazine reader from Time to Newsweek to Maxim. The latest book I'm casually reading is Ghost Rider written by Neil Pert (The drummer from Rush).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business.