Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi. I'm relatively a low-key person so being a spectacle on an online meat market is something outside my norm. However, I suppose you gotta put a little of yourself out there to attract some honey and see what happens. Here goes…. no pitch, no gimmick, no byproduct, only the facts. In a nutshell, I am a self-motivated individual. I am more the unassuming, mild-mannered, clean-cut type of guy. I carry myself with a quiet confidence and straight-laced demeanor and am pretty chill in the company of friends. I always strive to better myself as a person and to prosper in my endeavors. I approach a situation with a positive attitude where I give people the benefit of the doubt. I dislike unnecessary rules, and take a rational approach to issues and ideas. Authenticity is everything to me. I am blessed with a go-getter work ethic, formidable determination and an inquisitive interest for all things fun. Basically, I work hard, and play to win. I embrace a refined knowledge of the ways of the world, cultivated especially through wild and wide experiences from being on four continents and over 30 countries. From these experiences, I have learned that music, food and love make the world a kinder place. I cook and grill a perfect steak but love the fresh oven taste of pizza rolls. Also, I am a bit of an epicurean; (foodie) I have a complete appreciation for fine foods and wine. I’m not afraid to eat much of anything, just not a fan for fake butter, tofurkey, or any other processed or byproduct substitutions of the real stuff. I am considered a genuinely heartfelt generous person in all aspects of my life. I tend to practice great integrity and take responsibility while hardly making excuses…I gain substance from my challenges. For the most part, I live, strive and survive, it’s a balanced lifestyle. I attribute this to staying out of trouble, never pop’n, blazing or shooting-up, and doing the right thing most of the time which includes using sun screen. I am in my prime, I have a solid career where I work stress-free banker hours and am doing good things in my life. My job does not define who I am; you will have to get to know me to know me. I exercise routinely, eat clean (most of the time) and maintain a vibrant social life. I love to get out and about. You should know, I am the reigning (couch) Jeopardy champion. Funny, I truly see myself as a big kid who enjoys the amazement of learning new things. Though, I’ve saved a few things we can do together: sky dive, indoor rock climb, SUP, surfing, and cruise (aside from being on a warship). I am a one woman’s guy and I believe in true profound love. Imagine a powerful, sweeping feeling that consumes your body with so much excitement, it makes your heart race uncontrollably every time in anticipation of being with the love of your life. Yeah, that’s what I want from us. I’m interested in meeting an attractive lady who lives a decent, balanced lifestyle; Career-minded; yet unpretentious, health conscience with a vivacious lifestyle and who avoids tanning beds. Someone that already uses a pair of running shoes for its intended purpose or owns a yoga mat. I value someone with an open mind and a zest to learn. I seek a woman who shares similar views on being charitable, socially responsible, healthy and having a desire and willingness to explore. Instinctually I am attracted to someone who possesses a cultured sophistication coupled with unparalleled grace and confidence. Someone who is intellectually exciting, adventurous, energetic and appreciates life’s pleasurable indulgences. A lady with home -grown values, (i.e. principles/ standards and substance), is respectful and of stable-mind. Someone to dance the dance of romance with (a chivalrous courtship). A partner who inspires and thus, I can admire and respect. While I believe every human being is a unique person with their own individual talents and gifts, I am looking for someone who compliments my life, not complicates it.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Pet peeves? Straight talk, I appreciate all the winks/likes/emails but if you aren't within my preference please accept this as a universal thank you. If you catch my interest or your email is more than "Hi", i'll do my best to respond accordingly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A routine, direction or a plan. Groupons, last minute deals and weekend get away.

For fun

Weekend get aways and getting out on the water

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
jerk chicken, curry chicken and chicken in the heather (type of chicken dish from Scotland)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Next up, want to learn something for fun not for career.