Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's close the deal!

In his own words

I am dependable, respectful, smart, funny, highly educated and financially stable. I was born in Spain but spent most of my childhood in Panama. I first came to the US to go to college at Georgia Tech, and after completing my doctorate, I moved to Berlin, Germany, for work. After a couple of years, I came back to the US to work at CMU in Pittsburgh, and later my work brought me to LA where I have lived for the last eight years. I'm a Senior Scientist at a high tech company where I design and develop software systems used to design electronic devices. I have several hobbies. Many of them are music related. I enjoy playing the piano and going to concerts. I have an eclectic taste in music which includes classical, jazz, Latin, and classic pop among others. I also like to dance. I can do Latin, swing and Argentine tango, and I often go dancing with friends. I also like to go to the theater and to the movies. In addition I enjoy traveling, hiking, going to museums, dinning out, and spending time with friends in general both indoors and outdoors. Having said that, I am also happy stating home and having a relaxed evening. I am looking for a loving, caring, supportive, smart, educated, beautiful woman with a good sense of humor.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I have been to and enjoyed: Spain, Germany, Italy, The Netherlands, Panama, Czech Republic, Belgium, The Vatican, Hong Kong, ... Places I haven't been to but would like to visit: Argentina, Brazil, Great Britain, Canada, Australia, ...


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

music (listening and playing), dancing, museums, theater, movies, dinning out, spending time with friends, reading

For fun

I like to play the piano, dance, go to the movies, dine out, go to the symphony, opera, museums, and play soccer.

Last read

The Origin of Wealth (Economics), The Penguin History of The World, and more Mathematics and Computer Science books that I would like to admit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Scientist for a high tech company doing algorithm design and development.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am of (mostly) Spanish, Italian, and Jewish(Sephardic) descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors and a PhD in Computer Science.