Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hey you guys!!!!

In her own words

Well..I moved to Colorado Springs from Texas 4 1/2 years ago-I love it here! The snow can be kind of scary, and yes I am that one person driving 15 mph. My GPS is my favorite friend, I am not going to lie but I have no sense of direction, you say as long as you know the mountains face west you can find your way...this means nothing to me. Sadly I am not much of a cook, but I can bake some good chicken, at least I think so:) I am very frugal, my friends and family make fun of me because of this. The only thing up to date is my phone and that is because it was free! I try to fix things myself before I have to call the repair man, I usually end up making it worse than it already was. I work out 3 to 4 times a week no matter what is going on, not sure if I enjoy it that much but it has become a healthy habit for me, but for those of you who enjoy it I envy you! My work schedule can be crazy, but it does keep me busy. I love life-even with its up and downs. I am easy going and optimistic with any situation. I love to laugh often and I enjoy being around people who can make me laugh. Some of the things that are very important to me are: my relationship with God, He has given me guidance and love even when at times I am least deserving, and my family, I feel so blessed to have each one of them in my life. But anyways email me or wink don't really get the whole winking thing but whatever works:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky Lexie who I rescued 5 years ago and my little Mercedes who is a mix of something.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ummm....maybe you could be my hot spot:)

Favorite things

My little nephew he brings so much happiness and joy to my life. Gum, love the stuff and can't live without it. Going on hikes with my Husky. Listening to country music. The Dallas Cowboys I know be jealous. Sleeping in past 9am hardly ever happens.

For fun


Last read

Dean Koontz By the Light of the Moon Did not realize how chicken I was until I read this novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was very lucky to be raised in a loving Christian home. God has always been first in my life He is my salvation and rock. Without him I would be lost.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral