Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Science enthusiast and bad-ass MC.

In her own words

I'm animated and active, and I love being outside. I ski, wakeboard, hike - pretty much anything that has the potential for injury and a good story! I aspire to be more environmental, be more tolerant of the show "Glee", and to learn how to make chocolate souffle. I love travelling and meeting new people. So far, I've hit every continent except for Australia and Antarctica...Fingers crossed, I will make a trip down under in the winter. While I can be very spontaneous and adventurous, I enjoy hitting the couch for a good movie or some Styx-listening. Some might describe me as a naive idealist who believes in community service and living a purposeful life. I would probably describe myself the same way, but perhaps I would take out the word 'naive' and replace it with something like 'bad-ass' or 'sexy'. I'm looking for someone who loves nature, intellectual conversation, mullet-spotting, and Styx (whom I am obviously listening to while I write this summary, but only because they are the greatest American rock band). Still reading? Sweet. Let's grab a beer.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As long as the conversation, the smell, and the music isn't too bad, I'm happy. Also, isn't Downton Abbey filmed at a real castle? Because I'd like to have tea there.

Favorite things

Indian food is my favorite, but I'll go for anything and everything. I'm not picky.

For fun

On the weekends, you'll find me hiking or riding with some friends, playing floor hockey or kickball, or singing Gangster's Paradise at the local karoake joint (beer in hand).

Last read

Recent book club reads include The Alchemist, the Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, and The Disappearing Spoon. I've read the Alchemist twice now and I guarantee I'll read it again. It's just amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm culturally jewish, but actually atheist.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral