Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Fun and Happiness and that special person.

In his own words

Hi, Well if you were able to get past my pics without "clicking out"... then maybe I am not doing too bad yet.... I’m an Aquarius and very open minded and kind. I’m creative but analytical—things have to make sense for me to embrace them. I balance that with a twist of wit and humor and can be downright crazy sometimes. My friends will tell you that I tend to take the high road but what do they know?. I also enjoy travel, camping, visiting friends (yours and mine), movies, shopping, basketball, tennis, concerts, beach, working out, and anything that sounds fun.. I want to meet a woman who is happy doing simple things but adventurous and willing to pick up and go without complication. Pretentious women are likely to send me running, I don't need to impress anyone and I try to keep it face value. What the heck? if my charm, wit and humor, (sometimes dry) don't knock'm dead; no flashy alter ego will make a difference. A little GQ has it's place but I find comfort in a pair of old jeans. I respect someone who knows where she wants to go but doesn’t always have to be “in the driver’s seat” although there are times when it’s necessary and appreciated. She is willing to go everywhere with me; A concert, Romantic dinner, out with friends, a trip to anywhere, or just to spend time together.... I want to share life with a loving partner. I have no desire for flings. I find myself with more free time at this point in my life but I'm not sure if that's a good thing as I have been told. Hope to hear back from you and thank you for making it this far down my profile....just hit the reply button..and lets see where it takes us...who knows it might be the absolute right match...!!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love tropical fish and have a 700 gallon tank at my home...very relaxing ....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, New York, Las Vegas, and anywhere where we can have fun.

For fun

I like to work out, go for walks on the beach and just have fun. Play tennis, cards, movies and be with that special person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference