Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BestFootForwrd83

32 year old man | Portsmouth, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, trustworthy, honest, and a good man....

In his own words

Funny, trustworthy, honest, and a good man. Many of my friends can't figure out how I haven't gotten snatched up yet. ;-D During the day, I'm working my way up the corporate ladder at my company. I work as a mortgage processor at the moment, and if I do say so myself, am the go to guy on my team. I also am an assistant trainer at my Crossfit Gym, and I raise penguins on the side. Okay that last part isn't true, but it'd be AWESOME if it was. I enjoy a good quandary whether at work or in life, and always dig learning, whether it's just some little tidbit of knowledge, or some big idea. Philosophy, theology, science, fitness, and history are some of my favorite things to study. Experiencing the world around me is a must. I don't travel nearly as much as I'd like to, but life is starting to look like some opportunities may present themselves soon. I'm looking for a woman who I want live life with. Who feels like home, and I can just be myself around. Taking care of yourself mentally, physically and spiritually is pretty important. I have a drive to always do better, and need that in a partner. That's me in a nut shell.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the people I call my friends and family are. The golf course is becoming a nice spot to visit occasionally. A nice bike trail. The gun range. A hockey arena. Oh, and wherever there is good food.

College

Regent University, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, accomplishing something challenging, learning something that makes me go "A-HA!", my godkids, good music, and good movies.

For fun

What is this "fun" they are asking about? ;-) Honestly, anything with good friends and good times. I'm a huge hockey fan, so either watching at a bar, or going to games is always good. Concerts are legit too. Outdoor shenanigans of all flavors.

Last read

Ask me, it's always something new. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
During the day, I am a mortgage processor. A couple times a week in the evening, I am an assistant trainer at a Crossfit gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mom's family is European, dad's is Caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Recent convert, but grew up in the church. My faith is very important to me, but not something I force on others, or preach.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my piece of paper with a seal after spending a couple of years learning about Organizational Leadership and Management.