Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BesosLolita

35 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
E Pluribus Enum

In her own words

I am looking for the man who reaches to hold my hand before I reach for his, or remembers to hold the door open for me... Someone secure in himself who instinctively puts his hand on the small of my back as we walk into a room. A gentleman... I've been in ATL for 6 yrs and have never been to Piedmont Park, the Fox theater, the Beltline, or any of the ATL stadiums; thank g-d for GPS bc I still get lost between midtown and Buckhead?!? And that Ferris wheel... How fun would that be?? ok so the list is really long, but I have travelled the world over twice... and now I want to try everything that my adopted city has to offer... In short, I'd like to learn more about myself, and that includes all things.. What else is there out there that I've never done and might love!!! I want more than just stimulating conversation... I'd like to learn from you what and why it is that you're passionate about ___, but not obsessed with... I don't know if I can handle a 2 hour conversation about the intricacies and hidden truths to wooden bats vs aluminum in the majors... (I came up with that all on my own, so if you actually know, I would want to hear what you have to say) still I think I can devote maybe 20-30 mins of active listening.. I am a girl, looking for a boy, but not just any boy... I will wait for the right one.. because he's worth it and so am I.. I am throwing a pretty big net out there bc I don't know who this amazing man is... YET!!! I think men, all men, professionals, former athletes, educators, techies, and nerds are all sexy in their own right.. I want an intelligent man who can speak intelligently about anything, from binary codes to the law, who can also give me butterflies.. I prefer a strong mind to a hard body, but hard bodies are nice too... ☺ I am not into self-deception or pretending... There must be chemistry... A mutual attraction... I think that should be important to us both.. I have a BA in Forensic Psych, and an MA in Criminal Justice, except most men don't see past the long hair and long legs, but somewhere in between, is a huge heart and a brain!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dogs but you don't have to... just don't kick'em and well be fine...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really frequent any place in particular here in GA... Maybe that'll change...

Favorite things

My passport, iPad, Canon SLR (I'm a photographer too) 4" heels, a to-do list with everything checked off, warm towels straight out of the dryer and that feeling that something amazing might happen at any given moment... oh, and bath bombs from Lush..

For fun

Juggling, hula hooping, baton twirling and practicing with my Hattori Hanzō sword bc I'm no ninja, I'm a samurai...

Last read

Your mind... actually, I gave up my "Kreskin" like mind reading capabilities for my good looks, but every now & then, I still got it... Just try me...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
New life, New career... Spent 13 years flying the friendly skies...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I think that's pretty obvious, I speak-e de inglish bery well... No, no accent, but can speak Spanish like a native... My dad is Colombian and my moms family comes from Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I respect all faiths and beliefs as well as the absence thereof...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree