Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm more than a handful, but you'll love me

In her own words

I'm a passionate person. I don't do anything halfway, especially love. When I love it's intense. I go in all the way, I don't hold back. I love to love. I have a big heart. But I won't waste it on just anyone. You have to be the right person. I'm looking for someone who can match my energy and zeal for life. I'm a positive person, the glass is always full in my world. I need someone with that same outlook. You need to be driven and excited about your future. I love to laugh. I find joy in the simplest things in life. I'm silly and don't take myself too seriously. I have a sharp tongue and quick wit. I'm a dreamer, sometimes I'm surprised by my own imagination. I'm ambitious and hard working. But I'm not a workaholic. I enjoy my job, but I know there are more important things in life. I travel every chance I get, but I'm not a tourist. I live like a native wherever I go. I want to share my life with someone who attacks life the same way I do. Enjoy every moment and seize all opportunities. If this sounds like you contact me. However, if you're lazy, lack confidence, boring, pessimistic, or hate children please don't bother - It just wouldn't work.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Trinidad, Jamaica, New Orleans...I love to travel

Favorite things

Music: Usher, Beyonce, Kanye West, Beres Hammond, Etana, Jah Cure TV: News, Happy Endings, Y&R Movies: Malcolm X, The Colour Purple, Jungle Fever, Coming to America Fav Food to Cook: Jerk Chicken, Gumbo, Lasagna, Banana Bread, Cookies

For fun

I'm a very social person, but I'm not necessarily into the club scene. As long as I'm with my friends I'm having a great time. I enjoy live music, art exhibits, fashion shows, movies and great restaurants.

Last read

"How to be Black" by Baratunde Thurston. It's probably the most wildly entertaining book I've read in years. The book servers as a tongue-in-cheek guide to help Black and White people co-exist at work, school and social situations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Producer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference