Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a nice girl

In his own words

hi my name's Berto. I'm am half Cuban half White and fully American. I'm a Christian and believe in Christ. I don't really party or drink and stuff but I like to hang out with friends and go out and have fun doing whatever. I like being creative and making music, i play drums and I'm also very technical (computers). I guess you could say I'm kind of a nerd but not really if that makes any sense. I like to just chill and go places and restaturants, go to the park or the beach, or just stay at home and relax in front of the TV. I'm really easy going and kind from what people tell me. I'm really just here to meet a nice girl who is looking for someone that shares their interests. I would like to get married someday whenever the right girl comes along. I am also not a very good writer as you can see. anyway, I think words aren't nearly as good as meeting someone face to face.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muvico, Duffys, Bonefish Creek, Cityplace, Malls, Guitar Center (Addiction), Church..OK,that list sounds weirder than it is...

Favorite things

Subway, Quiznos, macaroni Grill, Fridays, China King, Won Thai, Papa Johns, OK I like food... Music... Electronic: BT, Paul Van Dyk, Above and Beyond, Arty, Celldweller, Ctrl Z, Autobots, Paul Oakenfold, Nero, Porter Robinson TV... 30Rock big bang th

For fun

Play drums, make music, Video games (not too much), Work Out, Movies, Hanging Out, Beach, Biking, dining out.

Last read

Ghost in the Wires



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe we were created by God, He loves us and His son Jesus died for our evil and all we have to do is believe and trust in his sacrifice to be forgiven and seen as perfect in God's eyes.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Degree in Computer Science.