Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Leaving the house to meet new people? Ain't nobody got time for dat!

In his own words

I'm a freelance and commercial Photographer, Graphic Designer, Musician, and occasionally a Short-Filmmaker. Although my degree is in Design, I somehow ended up as a Photographer in my day job. Despite all that, my one true love in life is making music.. not confusing at all right? I basically just love to create. When I'm not doing all that, I'm probably falling asleep 15 minutes into a movie or TV series that I've been trying to watch for weeks. Love to fish, work out, play/go to shows, and go out with my friends, most of whom I've known since I was 12. Very lucky in that respect. My time is very valuable to me. Even after work, I'm usually doing some personal project. Dating always gets pushed to the back burner, which I guess isn't necessarily a bad thing when you're young. Goals must be reached, ya know? Regardless, it'd be nice to meet someone new to go out and have fun with, or at the very least to keep me awake during a movie. I could go on, but I think I've covered enough. Essentially, if you appreciate creativity, can have a decent conversation, and you like to laugh, I'm your guy. Message me if you'd like to know more!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a Tortoise for about 18 years named Michael. Why Michael? I have no idea. I was 4 when I named him. Considering a slightly more interesting reptile to take his place. Suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Film, Music, Photography, Design, Fishing, Elephants.

For fun

Love the beach. Love fishing. Gotta be honest, I don't really watch sports or go to games. Can't really understand the appeal. Sometimes one of the most enjoyable things for me is sitting on my porch with my guitar and a beer. Solitude is bliss.

Last read

Rant - Chuck Palahniuk (Currently reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the definition of a mutt. Italian, Irish, Dominican, and I know there's something else mixed in there, but no one in my family is quite sure. I look like I could be several different things.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral