Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If nothing lasts forever, will you be my nothing?

In her own words

I will tell you right now that I deserve to be treated right and refuse to put up with anyone that doesn't know how to treat me with respect. So if you don't know how to treat a lady than you can leave my page now :)My name is Bethany and I'm in love with music and writing. I'm actually in the process of writing a book with my sister and am hoping to get it published! I love having a good time at concerts with my little sister; and sometimes she can mosh better than me and I'm so proud of her :) Family is a huge part of my life and I love them to death. I love listening to people and being here for them. I've always had a heart for people struggling with depression and addiction with self infliction and that's the route that I want to take for my life, is to help people. I know what I want and I try to be a better "me" everyday. I love to travel and see new places and meet new people. I plan on traveling the world. Wanna join me? hahaI have six piercings, three tattoos, and I plan on getting a full back piece. All of my tattoos have a story behind them and they mean a lot to me. I think it's stupiud when people get random stuff that they're obsessed with at the time and permanently ink themself and then regret it three years later.. I hate wen ppl spel lyk tiz- I find it very unintelligent and unattractive. I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I am fun and will love making you laugh. I'm a very sarcastic person and I hate fake people. I love doing things spur of the moment- who needs a schedule? It takes the adventure out of life. I will admit that I have a bucket list and plan on crossing out every single thing on there. Four down already :) Want to know more? Just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference