Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Berry_Blonde28

37 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
****Any Good Guys Left?****

In her own words

REALLY??? Why do so many men lie about their age?!? Hello, thanks for stopping by! I am a single, divorced, strawberry blonde female with blue eyes. I am a first grade teacher (and love it!). I am a mommy to the most beautiful 4 year old little boy God ever created! (Yes, I'm a bit bias) I am the quiet and shy type, but once I get to know you, I can be pretty outgoing. I enjoy the outdoors-- walks in the park, picnics, going to the beach to see the sunrise and sunset and just hanging out. I'm pretty laid back with a good sense of humor (sometimes a bit sarcastic, but not in a mean way) and I enjoy spending lots of my time with family and friends. God is my #1 and am looking for a faithful man who serves God, too! I am a genuine person with high expectations (morals and values) and expect the same from a companion. I am a FSU fan! In addition, a great catch and someone your parents would definitely approve of! :)My ideal match.....Hmmmmm??????? I can't say that I actually have a "type." But , like I said earlier, I'm easy going and so therefore, looking for a laid back, easy going type of guy who is totally faithful (I'm not into playing games and don't want the same in return). Also, honesty, respect and have a good value system. A great sense of humor, someone who is romantic, and well rounded are definite bonuses. A man who knows the importance of family is a must. Someone that brings out and compliments the great qualities we share, as well as a great communicator! Could this be you? If so, drop me a line......don't be shy! **One last extremely important trait.....if you can't be honest in your profile, don't waste my time....move on Please, please, please use/know basic proper English skills!!!!! Thanks! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue mutt named Bayleigh, she is part pit and chow. (Not a very nice combo, however she is a good girl...most of the time!)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Orlando to the theme parks, Disney is my all time favorite, especially during the holiday season.

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I'm a reality TV fan, enjoy a variety of music from pop to r&b, love pizza and playing with my son and dog, Bayleigh.....this could be an endless list! :) I enjoy watching college football (Go Noles!)

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. Yes, I love to shop for myself and others (I know my limits). Also, I enjoy dining and catching a movie.....Redbox nights are great! I'm not into the club scene, just not my thing.

Last read

American Sniper by: Chris Kyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an educator, preparing children to be successful adults in our society. They are our future doctors, lawers, politicians, teachers, president, etc.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Degree in Pre-K/Primary Education 2000, Master's degree in Reading, 2004 both from Barry University.