Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hebron, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
seeing whats out there, so my perfect guy where

In her own words

G'm not sure about this online stuff, can you change my mind. Not a full member so I can't read any EMAILS you may send, ppl keep eMAILING me, I c@n't read them. Lived in NKY my entirelife, and I would love to travel. Unfortunately the only traveling I have time to do is for work. I teach dance classes to toddlers and preschoolers. And I love it. However doesn't give me much of a chance to meet ppl my own age, that aren't married lol. I love the beach and being in the sun. This cold weather nonsense is no fun. I don't drink coffee so don't ask, I also don't care for red roses, and a couple of other things that socially mean love you/ like you/blah blah blah. I love watching the Reds and Bengals, but I'm not much of a bball person. Not that I don't like basketball I just don't care one way or another mostly because I spent most of my life watching the game when I danced. I am a U of L fan so I'm sure UK fans will just love that about me. I'm a real fan if all my teams whether they win or lose. And I don't talk bad about other teams so talking bad about my teams not a way to impress me. I get most of my sports info from , think thats really the only good reason for social media, to get me sport scores,same name. I was in the wrong relationship for a long time and now that I've spent time alone and figured out what I don't want I've decided it's time to try to meet ppl. Anything you want to know let me know. Oh and I'm not your baby so don't call me that, or babe, or boo. Oh and I like ppl that know how to spell and use correct grammer, the mistakes can you figure them out, if so you could be the guy for me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference