Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles of Mill Creek, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I speak fluent "That's What She Said

In her own words

I am really happy with my life and am looking for a partner in crime - I am really picky about who I interact with on here and if you've received a message from me, I promise I don't bite...Unless asked ;) About me...Hmmm...I am a goofball who is a spazzy overachiever, a passionate friend, a curious cat and random to perfection. I'm kind of a smart-ass, have an addictive personality, and do not get embarrassed easily. I am actually really bad at writing these 'about me' summaries. I never know if I'm giving too much away or if anyone actually even reads through them! I'm new to the Seattle area (as of Dec 2012) and want to do ALL the exploring. I am looking for awesome friends to help me explore my new home and make great memories. I love everything from road trips to going to watch soccer games to going bowling. With the right company and attitude, anything can be fun, so let's get to it. As far as relationships, I'm all about chemistry and letting things happen naturally. Let's go on our first date and see where it goes from there. I'm also kind of obsessed with penguins, I love being a dork and if you take me dancing, I just might love you forever. (But not in the creepy, stalkerish way, I promise.) I read. A LOT. I'm a huge dork. I was born on April Fool's Day so laughter on a daily basis comes with the territory, even if I'm having the worst day of my life. I've been told I'm too honest at times. I live vicariously through myself. I'm also really good at: Getting people to let their guard down. I'm pretty non-judgmental; Snorting when I laugh. It's fantastic, I promise; Getting REALLY excited about things. You'll see what I mean when we hang out. Pet peeves: People who take me or my time for granted. We're all busy adults, so if we're making plans, respect my time the same way I respect yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I had to leave my cat behind when I moved here from DC and am hoping to adopt a new one in the next couple of months. My schedule doesn't really allow for me to have a dog right now but I love all furbabies the same!

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area. Why don't you tell me yours? :)

Favorite things

Anything Aaron Sorkin makes, great books, live music, great movies, stand-up comedy, and discovering new places.

For fun

I love being a total tourist. I can have fun doing anything from bowling to grabbing a cup of coffee to going dancing. I love going to see movies and live music, especially local bands.

Last read

Just finished reading The Historian. Always looking for book recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I found a way to bring all my passions together and forged my own career path. I've worked independently for the last 4 years but just took a full-time job at a great company. I get to grow and still keep my business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference