Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My mind is like a ball of string. Everything is connected, but it isn't always clear how." This quote helps describe me.

In her own words

The best word to describe me is curious. I love learning and experiencing new things. I am ambiversion in nature this falls between extroversion and introversion. I like to be in a crowd, but I also like being with a few people. I have a good sense of humor. I also have a good heart. I'm a very good listener. When people come to me with their problems I think of ways to solve them, even if they don't want them solved. I enjoy the game more than winning and I enjoy it when other people are successful. So I often find myself letting other people win. The most successful relationships that I have witnessed are based on a strong friendship. Finding a person that will be a good friend if not the best friend is ideal. I don't think that best friends need to spend all their time together because alone time and time with other friends is important to a healthy friendship. It would be fun to find someone that likes to travel and try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I had a family dog, Reggie, that still lives with parents and younger brother. However, he will be graduating high school next May. So I am planning to take him then. Maybe I will get him a companion too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I split my travel spots between places I love and new settings. A few of the places I travel to regularly are Vegas, Mexico and New Hampshire.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Most things Rock from rock n' roll to metal. I love indie music. TV: House M.D., How I Met Your Mother, Big Brother, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Pawn Stars, Science Channel, Glee, New Girl

For fun

I go to the movies often. During football season I make time to watch the Cardinals play. I go to the beerfests around town, sometimes. I also like to try new things.

Last read

I'm reading "The Stone Prince." Looking for something else to read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm interested in teaching as well. I'm not going to move careers at this time however.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly English, French, Irish, Welsh, Dutch.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference