Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a good partner in crime

In her own words

Hi, my name is Bernadette, but I prefer to go by Bernie. Berns, Bern, Berna, B, all those work as well. I work as a legal assistant for a personal injury firm here in Denver and am currently applying to grad schools so I can start my Masters in Counseling. I'm recently divorced. I have a furry kid, an English Bull Terrier named Chupa who I absolutely adore. She's the sweetest baby on the planet and loves everyone she meets - no human kids though. I'm very laid back and pretty much up for anything as long as it's fun and I'm around good people. My usual stomping grounds are Cap Hill, Colfax and South Broadway. I'm a very low maintenance girl and am most comfortable at dive-y/faux dive bars. I love beer, good tequila, good food and good music. I will admit, I'm kind of a music snob but my tastes vary. I'm not super outdoorsy, but I do enjoy hiking and camping. I like museums, art, movies, eating out, concerts,just about anything social. Personally , I'm a very kind, loving, passionate, loyal , honest, trustworthy , sarcastic, funny (at least that's what my friends tell me), charming , intelligent, strong, independent, down to earth woman. I'm very laid back and I don't take life too seriously. I laugh at myself on a daily and am not in any way pretentious. I don't play games and I have no time for drama or flakiness. As for men - I'm extra, super picky about men I date and I won't compromise what it is I want in both looks and personality. It may seem shallow, but I'm okay with that. I think I'm a great catch and I will not settle for just anyone. I'm also dead serious about my age range preferences. If you're over 42, I more than likely will not respond if you contact me. Unless you're super, wicked hot, not gonna lie. I prefer bad boy, tattooed, tall, dark, handsome, intellectual types; think Johnny Depp, James Dean, Tom Hardy. I want someone who's intelligent, funny, witty, confident, laid back, honest, trustworthy, responsible, sincere ,and strong enough to handle me. I looking for someone who's willing to walk beside me in all of life's adventures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name's Chupa

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Cap Hill, Colfax and Broadway


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music - The Black Angels, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Interpol, Joy Division, The Ramones, The Raveonetts, Black Ryder, The XX, The Arctic Monkeys, The Dandy Warhols.way to much to list...TV Arrested Development, True Blood, The Tudors..lots o stuff

For fun

Hang with my family and friends, dinner, drinks, movies, museums, shows, all kinds of stuff, also going to be traveling as much as I can in the very near future.

Last read

Last book I read was The Witch of Cologne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral