Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 35 miles of Tonawanda, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not take a chance? Aren't we all?

In his own words

Well, this can begin with all the yak-yak like all the other profiles, but I will keep it simple... My friends and family describe me as dependable, honest/faithful, kind, with a great sense of humor. I am looking for an attractive women who is compassionate, loyal, unique, and drama-free. I believe in a good relationship to last for as long as a couple wants it to. My idea of a special evening includes dinner with a nice bottle of wine, great conversation, sporting event, live shows, dancing, or a movie. Just to spend time with that special someone to cuddle and be close to makes the time more enjoyable. Had the opportunity to know some women on here, but then I do not hear from them again. Not into games. Serious inquiries only, please. If you have similar interests, I would like to hear from you... (I do not respond to profiles without a photo).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The square downtown, boating on the lake in my friend's boat, car shows and driving weekends at night. Clubbing and just going out to have good times with all. I enjoyed the UK, Las Vegas and the Netherlands.


Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

Gimmie some 60's-90's tunes, Jazz,horror and what-not movies and classic TV. Cooking a nice dinner. CHOCOLATE,traveling abroad I'd like to do it again sometime. I dabbled a bit in my own poetry, mainly for school project. Done my own paintings.

For fun

Maybe coming from a guy it may sound odd, but I enjoy dancing. Enjoy art; from paintings to comic book work (as well as doing my own painting). Music from blues to rock n'roll. Even finer tastes like wine and foods. And history is important learning.

Last read

I try to avoid the paper; always negativity there, but I keep up with current events by optional means. I cannot lie here. I am not a fan of novels but I do enjoy other fiction...comic books. Last read Batman: The Dark Knight Returns, and textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/German parents, yet All-American boy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Earned my Assoc. in Criminal Justice from NCCC, and proud of my making it to the Dean's List twice. A friend suggested I try for Accounting, since I enjoy math. I enjoy psychology more (helping others).