Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert tag line here

In his own words

Imagine living a jet set life of world travel after growing up in Southern Florida and then being somehow drawn back to Florida for the next step in your career - and loving it! My father worked in the airline industry for many years. So for the early part of my life I lived in Europe. I grew up in Miami but managed to begin my own world travels by going to a military academy and becoming an officer in the Army with my first assignment in Germany. I still miss cruising the autobahn and Octoberfest. I really enjoyed majoring in economics and helping lead activities throughout my life from buying my own stocks to running my high school swim team. I've also been creative fanatic and techie since I was a toddler. I've finally integrated all those things in a job I enjoy: project manager for global leader in industrial technology. The job has still kept me traveling. I've just recently visited Chicago, Dallas, Spain, and Germany. I'm looking for a caring woman who enjoys a good balance of hanging out at home in the evenings, enjoying the great Florida outdoors during the day, and indulging sometimes with a meal at the Ravenous Pig. She'd be a fun conversationalist who is outgoing with a bit of type A streak and enjoys excitement. We'd definitely hit it off if you can handle a canoe or a sports car.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ravenous Pig, Red Light Red Light, Fiddler's, Prato, Taps, Winter Park Fish co., Hawkers, Whole Foods Hot Bar (it is hot!), and more.


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Right now I'm loving the show Portlandia. I am a book worm and read like crazy on my kindle, about one book a week and usually nonfiction! I favor fun movies. I don't like horror or sad films. I want to be entertained!

For fun

Drive my sports car, socialize at nice beer bars, swim/run/bike, travel, sketch, go to the movies, eat gourmet food, go to the beach, canoe, talk to my family, and occasionally splurge at Neimen Marcus.

Last read

The Red Queen, The Truelove, Men on Strike, Home Buying Kit for Dummies, Bourne Supremacy, The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Double cross, all the Hunger Games, Art of Racing in the Rain, Benjamin Franklin biography, Steve Jobs biography, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a project manager for gas turbine service programs throughout the country. A gas turbine is essentially a jet engine on the ground used to produce power. Much of our electricity comes from this form of power generation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Berlin Germany. I lived there until the age of five. Thereon I grew up in Miami. I'm 1/4 German, 1/4 Panamanian, and 1/2 Scottish. A true mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm technically Christian. But I'm not strict about it. This can't be explained in 250 characters....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Success can be substituted for a degree.