Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Dance with me...

In her own words

Why don't you find out yourself? ...okay I will tell you a little about myself. I'm on here since 1st of January 2014, cause I thought it's a new year and I should try something new and since I only got to L.A. a few months ago, I thought this is another way to find some cool people to hangout and you never now....maybe more. I'm an intelligent young german lady. I got to L.A. last May and I'm still looking for some partner's in crime - cool peeps who are themselves, not pretending being someone, not superficial and not fake. I'm looking for a soulmate, who is fun, outgoing, honest active, loves life and makes me smile. I'm not perfect, never tried to be, but I know what I want in life. I enjoy every day as much as I can and work hard to achieve all my goals. I love being active, working out and living a healthy lifestyle. My passion is dancing. When I dance I forget the world around me :D. I really wanna learn how to dance Salsa and I'm looking for the right dance partner ;). Oh and I'm also trying to learn how to surf ;) I love being around with my friends. They can always trust me and rely on me. Friendship is one of the greatest gifts for me. My weakness: I'm too honest and always believe in the good of people. I'm very down to earth, outgoing and open-minded, but at the same time first shy when I meet somebody I'm interested in. I love to try new things and being adventurous. As single lady I also go out clubbing, but that's not the most important thing for me and I'm willing to slow down with that, since I'm up for every other kind of fun. It always just depends on the right people I'm with. I'm hopeless romantic and maybe a bit old-fashioned, but I think the guy should make the first step to get my attention - be a gentleman. I hate the word "whatever", cause I always care about everything and everybody and I want people to care about me as a person and not just the way I look. For me a beautiful person always has a great personality. I hope that's enough for the beginning. The rest you have to figure out yourself. Don't be scared to get in contact with me, I won't bite.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Since I got here a few months ago I don't actually know the best spots yet, but I love Santa Monica Pier, 3rd Street and Venice Beach.

For fun

Workout, Zumba, Dance, Hiking, Running, Shopping, Beach, Drinks, Biking, Clubbing, Movies, Music (House, Dance, Electronica, Latin House, Reggaton, R&B) Cooking with friends and everything what's new and adventurous



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral