Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

In his own words

My account ended last month and hasn't been worth it to keep renewing. My name is Brandon and I was born and raised in the South - Atlanta, GA to be exact. About a year ago I decided to pack up, say goodbye to my friends, family and everything in Atlanta that I have loved for 28 years and head to Southern California. The conservative, comfortable, loyal side of me told me to stay, but the adventurous, free, spontaneous and wild part of me told me it was time to stop making excuses and start the next chapter of my life on the West Coast. I have met a lot of great people here over the past year and I look forward to so much more in the months and years ahead. I am simple but I am complex. I am left brained and right brained. I have many interests and even though I am organized and a planner I can also be all over the place at times. I love being lazy on the beach or vacationing but I also like to try new things and challenge myself no matter the situation. I am a thrill seeker and I love to explore and travel whether it be in my neighborhood, in California or in Europe. I love people and I love interacting and sharing life with people that I meet along the way. I am confident, easy to get a long with and a great listener. I think life is about taking risks and life is about loving those around us and life after us should ultimately be better because of the work that we have done in our lifetime. I strive to be perfect, but I am far from it. I am a work in progress and even though I have lived and learned through trial and error - everything has made me bigger, better and stronger. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy the many blessings in life. I love southern food, big cities, being sarcastic and witty, the beach, the mountains and California Sunsets. I like to consider myself a renaissance man-a jack of all trades, a southern gentleman, a beach bum, a trendsetter, witty, sarcastic, athletic, fun and adventurous. I am looking for: - An attractive woman (both inside out) - A woman of Faith that has a passion for others - A smart, educated woman (book smart common sense) - Someone with goals, passions and a drive to succeed in those areas - A positive, self aware and confident woman - Someone that takes care of their body, exercises regularly and is in good shape - Someone with a sense of humor, wit and sarcasm - An adventurous spirit and soul - Someone that isn't caught up in money, materialism and just out there looking for a "sugar daddy" (aka Lazy) - A genuine, honest, loyal and loving woman - A woman with their own sense of style Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Breweries, Spain, Atlanta, New York, San Francisco, Telluride, almost anywhere with a Beach


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Design, art, live music, sad movies, Dexter, Baseball, College Football, playing & watching sports, Beer, Chocolate, Coffee, Mexican Food, Brunch, the Beach, Being with friends and family, Traveling, exploring

For fun

I love Baseball and going to Baseball games, supporting local musicians as well as Big acts, Art Exhibits, riding my bike, hanging out on the beach or going for a hike, water sports, winter sports, House tours, Exploring the City

Last read

Probably the latest GQ, however I have been stuck in the middle of about 3 different novels for some time now. ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference