Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself, it is about intentionally creating it.

In her own words

An extrovert who is curious, and truly enjoys learning about others. Close to family and friends and count my blessings everyday to have such a supportive network.One of six, I grew up around my siblings and learned how to share- although don't think I had an option! My upbringing, born overseas, raised Buddhist/Catholic, attended public and private schools. Traveled a bunch when I was young because my Dad was in the Army. We settled in Western Mass - hence my screen name "Berkshiretown". Dwelling in Boston for 15 years, so consider myself an honorary Bostonian and LOVE all the adventures of the city! Who does love watching and cheering for the Sox and Celts, exploring the amazing neighborhoods in JP, Back Bay, Brookline, Dorchester, and the South End, as well as hitting the museums, and great restaurants? Love to stay active; such as a run at castle island, a hot yoga class in my neighborhood, or a hike in the blue hills! Food is an adventure; especially sharing the experience with another person. Cooking is always fun, I like to try new recipes and tweak as I go. Day trips are a blast, and long week-ends are even better! Traveling takes one out of their comfort zone and that is how you GROW as a person- my intention is to never stop expanding these boundaries! Boston is truly an international city; proof is in all the languages and cultures that can be heard and seen as you walk through Boston proper. Send me an e-mail if you'd like to know more and best of luck in your search!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't currently have a dog, due to my life style- although I love them!! I am usually at the gym, attending networking events, or engaged in work for non-profit organizations, so that doesn't leave a ton of time for a four legged friend!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Rio- Brazil, NYC. For a slower pace- the Berkshires, anywhere on the cape, and Saratoga Springs. Local restaurants- South End, Back Bay, and JP. Then again the best places seem to be the family owned hidden gems.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Amazing conversation exchange of ideas; naps on the wkds- especially after a great workout; listening to live music and giving back to the community.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading historical non-fiction, exploring new cities, trying new food/beer/wine. One of my favorite things to do is hit up local breweries to try their unique brews and take in the ambiance.

Last read

Currently reading- Hard Choices ( Hillary Rodham Clinton), Beautiful Girls (Lisa See), and The Big Short (Michael Lewis) .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in HR for a a financial services company in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Thai and Lao, and my Dad was German, French Canadian and Native American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, although my Mom is also a Buddhist, so influenced by that as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I studied Psychology at UMASS Amherst; and completed a master's in Industrial Organizational Psychology at Springfield College.