Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richmond, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Shameless Paparazzi Photo. . .

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life, conversations with strangers, driving barefoot, planning the next great art heist, sea salt, avocados, pecan pie, and craft beer. Turner Classic Movies. I hope to meet someone I can have fun with sans drama, and we should also be compatible sans pants. I would hope to meet a career driven woman who is successful in life in spite of her Daddy issues. She should be confident and still have borderline low self esteem. She can do anything for her job as long as she does it well and does not want to talk negatively about it at great length. But no Hairstylists. In fact, anything begotten with a degree in cosmetology is right out. I would prefer to find someone unusual. Someone, say, that has to go to sci-fi conventions or something to commune with like-minded people. Costumes. I do not care if her breasts are asymmetrical and I think glasses are sexy. I am terribly allergic to cats. So no cats. Ever. Not even a little bit. Not even a lucky rabbits foot (which are just dyed cats feet). Seriously, there are only front-legged cats in China because you thought it would be retro to have one on your key-chain. Nice. She should be funny, honest, kind, and very intelligent. Although, I am willing to settle for someone minus an Adam's apple, who can pretend to be interesting through an entire dinner. Also, my profile photo is two years old, and sadly that grey button-up is still in rotation. I look about the same depending on the time of year, I may be slightly more beardy with greyer hair, but you should worry about it as I am not planning on aging well. But you know what they say, there are plenty of fish. Boom.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I am allergic to cats. That may be a deal breaker.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Lenox, MA. Globally: Rome, Florence, Chicago, Los Angeles, St Maarten, Orange County, Kansas City, Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Vallarta.


Kansas City Art Institute, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Brunch, Art museums, Old Black and White Movies, Painting, playing guitar, selected shorts, wearing costumes, driving barefoot, planning the next great "art heist", wearing ladies underwear. Mandi Patinkin, Jeff Goldblum, Cat Stevens.

For fun

Adventures, writing, foreign films, British television, gallery openings, saving orphans from burning buildings, beer tasting, cooking, spankings, pool, karaoke, guitar, chess, reading, NPR, pretending I am a: ninja, cowboy, detective, or mollusk.

Last read

Currently reading a hundred different Non Fiction works. Recently reread: "Frankenstein", "The collected works of Poe", "The Historian",'Art and the Creative Unconscious", by Erich Neumann. "The Life and Writtings of Henry Fuseli", by John Knowles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently writing my first novel, the greatest work of our age, and recently retired from making paintings that are still collected Internationally. I also work part time for Mr. Britches; my best friend, an eccentric billionaire, and chimpanzee
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Black Irish, German, and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Irish Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.F.A. Kansas City Art Institute. Fine art (Painting). Valedictorian, Graduation Speech at Commencement, scholarships.