Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Berko21117

37 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a divorced father of three (elementary and...

In his own words

I'm a divorced father of three (elementary and middle schoolers). Looking at 21st Century avenues to meet new people... What am I looking for? I'm looking for somebody that will become the person that I could spend my life with. I'm not one to dive in headfirst or blindly, but rather looking somebody who will walk the path with me. Similar backgrounds, interests, and likes are plus but it's often the differences that make things interesting. About me... On the surface, I would describe myself as a music geek and pop-culture junkie. I love discovering new music, and revisiting old favorites. It's the soundtrack to life... I can identify songs strongly with people and places. I have a bit of a dry humor, leaning toward sarcasm but I am also an honest, open and loyal person. I have a healthy enough ego, but I don't feel the need to be the center of attention. I like getting to know people, and have enjoyed when friendships have turned into love.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never been much of a traveler, but I'm working on changing that... I took an amazing trip to Australia last year. I do have a soft spot for Ocean City, MD. I enjoy spending time down there, even on the off season, whenever I can.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I'm a big music geek. Pearl Jam happens to be my favorite band, but I am a music lover all around. Don't watch too many TV shows (Bones, Agents of SHIELD, one or two others) but I do love my Netflix. Also a closet WWE fan...shhh! Can't help it. :)

For fun

I find myself on lots of playgrounds with the kids :) Grown-up time? I enjoy quiet dinners and conversation, going to the movies (or sitting at home with a good DVD), live music. I'm always open to new ideas and suggestions.

Last read

I'm a big Stephen King fan, and am often in the middle of a book or two--even if I've read them more than once. Otherwise, the last book I read was Doomed by Chuck Pahlaniuk. Love my Rolling Stone and Entertainment Weekly mags, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the president of a small desktop publishing company (sounds more impressive than it really is, I think). Family owned, I've worked here since I was 14. I'm not *IN LOVE* with my job, but appreciate the opportunities it has provided me with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I identify myself as Jewish, but honestly don't practice as much as I "should."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Mass Communications degree from Towson, and even spent a few years using it! I worked in radio for a while, before fully settling into my current occupation.