Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this

In his own words

I don't like long introductions :) I have been very busy both working and studying and starting my own business, so I haven't been able to go out and meet a lot of people outside of my circle. My life has recently calmed down a bit and I would really love to spend time with someone I like. Go out, stay in, whatever. I just love to laugh, have a good time and be happy. I'm a nice, honest guy that doesn't want to play games. There are a lot of pretenders in LA and I can't say I'm a fan. I just want a down to earth person who is confident and exciting that I can share stories with. In the end, I want to share great times with someone who is intelligent and active and that isn't just pretty, but will challenge me intellectually.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Since I moved to LA I had to give my dog to my friend because now I live in a small apartment and my friend has a farm. No brainer. I still love you Cuca!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Beirut. Best city in the world to me, but I've lived in so many different places and I love them for different reasons. In L.A. I just like to go to different places. So much to explore.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love House music, I love the beat. I'm not a crazy raver, I just like the music :) I'll also eat almost anything! Haven't found a food I'd back down from yet!

For fun

WHEN I have free time I usually play basketball, I used to play professionally over seas and it has always been my passion. I also love music. Really listening to all the different layers and beats. Oh ya, don't forget the beach!

Last read

I read the WSJ all the time, but that's because I'm a dork. Best book ever: American Gods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am attending USC earning my MBA right now, but I am an Electrical and Computer engineer, I also own my own company, so the job question was hard to answer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral