Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is always what you make it. I love to live and experience different things... Will it be with you?

In her own words

I'm friendly and I love o put people first. Just having someone that real and honest would always make me smile. Im proud that I went back to school after being a teen mom and. Proud of my daughter. I like for a person to show me that I'm an important part of his life "valued" My social life is awesome I love to do so many things... Just clowning around would make me lol. I'm looking for someone that wants to build a life together no secrets. Some that I know would be there forever that unconditional love. I'm very passionate about trust. Without trust we have nothing! I'm also passionate about love and the way we treat each other when we are apart.

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

I only like fishes. No dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love leaving the country! I love the following countries for their own unique qualities, Aruba, Ireland, London and Nigeria!! I would love to visit more places ... When I travel locally my favorite place to go is MIAMI awesome place!!


Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm definitely into fashion I love looking good. Shopping!! I do enjoy watching a few different television shows . I like crime stories. I love to eat , I'm always willing to try something new!

For fun

I'm pretty much down to explore. I like bowling , comedy shows ,plays and mingling with people . I also love watching basketball, I'm always down to enjoy a live basketball game!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but I love o research things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I love my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam
God comes first with all that I have accomplished and will continue
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I would love to eventually start my own non profit organization to help assist young adults to be and do better.