Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BeowulfLV

45 year old man | Red Bluff, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a hot mess to turn my life upside down, again...

In his own words

I moved to LV in July of 2011 and worked at The Cosmopolitan. I moved back to Nor Cal in August 2013 and I work in Chico now. Stay tuned for more... In California, I had a simple yet great life and a 12 year marriage... Then the other person hit the control-alt-delete button in 2010 and I get the ultimate joy of being on a singles site. I am better in person and it's hard to translate who I am on the web... I am a gentleman. I can keep cool and level headed when everything goes to hell. I am a good cook, possibly better then you. I can hold my own in a conversation and I can work a crowd. I am creative/artistic with a good eye for style. A tendency to be cavalier, sometimes laconic and easy going. I like to sing, in the car, and I play guitar, not in the car. I was a firefighter for most of my street fighting years and I have nothing to prove in terms of masculinity. What am I looking for? Hair color isn't a criteria. If you were some conglomeration of women such as cook like Giada, sing like Alicia Keys, classy like Annette Benning, laugh like Julia Roberts, keep me on my toes like Marissa Tomei, funny like Sandra Bullock... You might make me want to be your 8th husband like Liz Taylor... You're thinking good luck. How about nice shoes, sharp mind, shiny fingernails, smoldering eyes short skirts and long jackets with a voice that catches my attention across the room. Maybe I should aim lower. How about a hot mess, frequent thrower of random objects at me, smokes like a Mexican bus, cusses like a sailor. Drives a minivan full of kids from all your baby daddies and fight with your neighbors cause their animals shit in front of your mobile home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like lounges and piano bars or an opportunity to dress up and go out. I miss Vegas... Just a little. I like going out to eat. I love mountains and vistas and the sun on my face and the smell of the Ocean.

Favorite things

I am able to appreciate all kinds of music. When I was in my 20s I loved the Seattle music scene. I can play guitar and wished I had been a rock star... Food, everything but sweet stuff.

For fun

Hmmm... Movies, live music, reading and taking drives in my car.

Last read

Too many to list as I have a voracious appetitie for books. A woman that reads is desirable, with an imagination and expanded mind. Better yet, a woman who writes....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked at The Cosmopolitan as an investigator and dealt with all the bad stuff that happens in the casinos. I work in health insurance industry now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My father is German, my mother is Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Primarily, fire service, safety, technical rescue and hazardous materials...