Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh Daily ... Long Term - Dream Believe Achieve

In his own words

career driven by day but leave it behind when it's time to enjoy early evening outdoor athletic activities. Prefer to spend most weekends in the ocean surfing, paddle boarding, then relaxing at the beach. Winter months require packing the snowboard and heading to the mountains. Balnce in life is a key component to happiness. Therefore adventure travel either domestic or international is a must. If travel is not on the calendar then live music - concert should be. Strong believer that physical fitness creates both strong body and mind. Yoga, Pilates, weight training and a lot of water time work for me. Other form of balance comes from local charity organization that I am very involved with. I am fortunate to come from a large family (youngest of 7) and was raised outside Boston with east coast values, ethics, morals. I love to go back and visit Cape Cod in the summer but California activities, energy, lifestyle have made this home for the last 25 years. Looking for someone who is sincere, confident, considerate, athletic, spontaneous to share my interests and activities. . Always up for trying something new.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Laguna Beach, Need to get back to Santa Barbara soon, When I don't want to play tourist and want to feel at home I love the consistency on Hawaii, Costa Rica, Cape Cod in the summer


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Laughter, flip flops, sunsets, my chocolate lab, comfortable clothes on weekends, spending time with the children in our charity, my neighborhood, live concerts or Sporting events, spontaneneous travel, dinner w friends, sincere smiles, more laughter

For fun

Any outdoor activities: hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, surfing, paddle boarding, yoga, concerts, dinner in or out, good wine, laughter

Last read

Currently reading Inside Seal Team Six...I am a big supporter of any man or woman who has served our country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Major in Communications Minor in Sports Marketing