Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved back into the area and am looking to get out and meet new people. Work is important, but you need to know how to enjoy life & play!

In her own words

I moved back into the area in 2012 and am looking to to get out and meet new people. I'm not really sure about this online dating thing, but figured i would give it a cant hurt right? I am really happy to be back in Florida doing what I love to do, but it's hard to get out there and meet new people with my schedule at times. I sometimes can be a bit on the shy side at first, but then usually don't have a problem opening up once the conversation starts :) I am a very hardworking and honest person who has a great sense of humor and likes to get out and be active. I really enjoy boating, the beach, water sports, motorcycles, movies, cooking, walking/running with my dog, and I'm always up for trying something new. I am family oriented and have a good set of morals and values. I'm hoping to eventually find a guy with some of the same interests and qualities as myself. I don't waste my time with head games or drama. So if you like to go out and have fun, yet can be happy just staying in, hanging out and watching a good movie...that's perfect for me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a black lab/Pitt mix dog named Bentley...he is very sweet :). I used to have horses but not as of now.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Aruba or any island, boating anywhere on the ocean, and visiting up North is always fun. I really want to vacation in Bora Bora at some point.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

My dog, animals in general, boating, my family and friends, and traveling. I love all different types of music and movies... drama, comedy, or thrillers are the best!

For fun

I love being outdoors doing anything active such as boating, water sports, walking the beach, swimming etc... I also really enjoy movies, cooking, going out to dinner, live music, comedy clubs, dancing, or just staying in and snuggling on the couch.

Last read

I hardly get the chance to read anymore unless it's for work...but when I do, my guilty pleasure is reading 50 shades of grey ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
CNMT - Certified Nuclear Medicine Technologist. I currently do PET/CT in a diagnostic imaging facility. I really enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree