Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can reciprocate my energy and optimism. :)

In his own words

This is always the hardest section, I am a very upbeat happy person. Determined and independent to the Core. I work full time, and I am very creative, I love music and photography. Ask me, I'll send you some of my pictures :). I am a kind hearted, compassionate person who watches out for others and makes sure that things run smoothly. My close friend once described me as a "fixer", he went on to explain that I like to fix things when they go wrong even if it isn't my fault. My explanation = My OCD I may be young but I am looking for something long term/committed, I am very old fashioned, I believe in dates before dating and building a strong emotional relationship before intercourse. (Also I speak ASL/ESL) I have a peculiar sense of humor and a touch of sarcasm. :) If you are not lost and still feel interested, then please by all means feel free to message me. Not interested in hook ups so please save your comments for someone else. Feel free to ask me anything, -Benaiah

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, I miss a lot of little outdoor spots in NH (Where I am from) but I frequently go to 16 handles in Chelsea, parks and Regal Theater on 42nd street. :) Most of the time you will find me walking around somewhere

Favorite things

I am very passionate about music, plays and nature. I enjoy being outside and just about anything nature related. I love animals (Most of them love me too).

For fun

I like to go for walks, hikes, bike, snowboard and scuba dive. I enjoy spending time with people whether it be just to chat, go to the movies or over dinner. I am the type of person who can still enjoy themselves just sitting quietly, thinking.

Last read

A few of my most recent books, "The Hunger Games" 1, 2 and 3. "Natural medicine and home remedies" and I occasionally read my Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly German, a little Irish and a dash of American Indian (Cherokee)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, (My dad is a Baptist Pastor) I do believe in God but I am not a Baptist. :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated at 16 and I studied business management as an undergrad in high school, also I attended one year of music in California then I moved here. I plan to continue college here in NYC this coming spring.