Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BentleyPhoenix

34 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're happy and you know it clap your hands

In his own words

A bit about myself - I was born and raised in Michigan then moved around some after college finally ending up in Colorado five years ago where I felt I could settle because it has so much to offer. I have a few tattoos, two dogs, enjoy kicking a soccer ball around and love steak. As far as fun... I don't mind going out and socializing from time to time, but I do appreciate my down time to recharge. My idea of fun is going to concerts, sporting events, comedy shows, movies...."ticket entertainment." Occassionaly I'll go to One Up or Giggling Grizzly. I'm always up for adventure and must road trip every year. There's only two states I haven't been to yet. Alaska and Hawaii. Summertime means dog parks, bike riding and camping. Still looking for that blue jean, baby queen Prettiest girl I ever seen.... ....Oh! And I feel like I need to add that I'm looking for a real person. Catfishing equals bad. Very bad.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Phoenix and Bentley Riot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

it doesnt matter where i am, it's who I'm with that can make it my favorite place.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

movies: cool hand luke, big fish, north by northwest, memento, grandma's boy music: anything from indie rock and hip hop to acid jazz and country tv: most crime and medical dramas/dramedies.. i don't watch much tv, but I do watch Netflix, Hulu,

For fun

movies, comedy shows, concerts, baseball games, hiking, dog walking, art, soccer, road trips

Last read

Another Roadside Attraction ~ Tom Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for a tech solutions company. I also do freelance editing work for publishing co's from time to time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of French-Canadian and English descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have been baptised and raised catholic, but I am open to all religions and beliefs. There is a higher being, but you can't discredit science either. To each his own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Michigan State University - BA Yale University - Summer Session