Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a nice guy who doesn't think nice guys finish last...

In her own words

I'm active and busy! I like to try new things, not much of a sitter-arounder. But, I do like to hang out around the house sometimes, or just sit at the beach, have a nice lunch at the park - watching an old movie with tons of junk food and wine! I love to cook so I would enjoy someone who would help me get the spices off the top shelf (I'm 5'0 so I always need help with that) ;) Don't let my lack of height fool ya, my killer 3-5 inch heels are amaaaazing and fun! My friends would tell you that I'm bubbly, energetic, not afraid to be myself - it's hard to embarrass me! They would also tell you that I would give you my last dime if you needed it, that I'm extremely loyal, almost to a fault. I'm trustworthy and love people and their stories. I'm super sarcastic and I love to joke around... guys don't seem to like that sometimes, so I'm waiting for someone who is up to the challenge of out-doing my sarcasm. I love, love, love football and hockey!!! Raiders fans need not read any further - haha, a little healthy competition is always fun though. Oh, and yep this girl right here likes racing - any kind really - except for snail races, and triathlons, they sound exhausting! I play hard and work hard! I have an awesome job that keeps me busy. I also volunteer for a few non-profit organizations - truly think we should all give back what we can. I'm a mom of 3 amazing teenagers (bias??? of course, well as bias as you can be with 3 teenagers in the house)! And I'm as straightforward, loving and compassionate with them as I am with everyone else I know. Guys, um... we're not 20 anymore... oh, I can act that age, which most of the time I do, but relationship wise, it's time to understand it's about more than burgers-and-shakes, and on to intelligent conversations, a whole hell-of-a-lotta fun and some great wine!! (I've said wine twice already... just sayin') I am looking for a man who's not afraid to show affection or spending time together doing things we both would like. And definitely someone who is mature enough to understand how a woman should be treated while expecting that a woman should also know how to treat him!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not telling All you stalkers... You'll just have to figure it out

Favorite things

It would be easier for me to tell you what is not my favorite. I love people, and activities, and sports, and food, and wine, and cars, the list is endless

For fun

Baseball games, beach, park, hanging watching a movie, amusement parks

Last read

A Facebook post ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral