Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
My ability to make a girl laugh all the time is my best asset .. Because clearly I don't take cute selfies ... please don"t judge me

In his own words

About me, ok I'll keep it light because this is a little weird to do. My full-time job is in health care. I work as a personal care attendant for Masshealth. I make my own hours so that's pretty cool. But I've always been a sort of e-commerce entrepreneur. I'm fairly well educated, i'm about to get a second bachelors degree from Salem in sociology mainly because I just like taking classes to keep learning. and I've dated girls that haven't had any formal education and that doesn't really matter to me. I think most women are smarter than men anyway .. so it is what it is. and being into music and going to concerts is kind of a big interest of mine. going out in boston is really cool, it's an amazing city. I'm secure with myself and I'm loyal to my friends and family in a big way. I'm unselfish and like being around people. I'm new at this, so i'm looking to meet someone who I can have fun with initially and then see what happens after we know each other. And lol i'm not good looking enough to be super pursued so I have to make do with being funny and cute, it works sometimes. I'm a happy energetic person and I get along with mostly everybody. i'm really good at making a girl laugh, i'm funny and witty but i'm also very good at not taking myself too seriously. But I am looking for a real relationship if I meet the right person. I'm very easy to talk to, send me a message if you think we might click and have something to talk about.. I have a lot of interests and passionate about life so I would consider myself pretty interesting. Openness and honesty go a long way in developing a real connection with someone ... well I think so, my name is Rob

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I think horses are beautiful animals. We used to own horses when I was younger and they have a sort of majestic quality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Faneuil Hall area is cool, House of Blues, Boston Garden, Landsdowne street, Wilbur theater (district), NE Aquarium, Science/Fine Art museums way under-rated. Also anywhere they serve drinks and play music to dance to. I also like quiet talk spots


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

I'm into music my favorite is 311 and green day and good hip hop, the rock from Nirvana to the Killers recently. The culture of hip hop and punk rock is where I got most of my style and life philosophy. I'm really into fashion and sneakers

For fun

I make my own fun. I love the city. I go to concerts and comedy shows.I go to about half the Bruins games, all sports but I played hockey the most, I love to skate and ski. Inline skating is what I do most, I have good balance control so I trick out

Last read

I've read enough textbooks for life. I'd rather talk TV- HBO shows are amazing, Deadwood, the wire. Network stuff is so-so, but comedy like Arrested Development, Archer are great. I'll admit i was totally into my so-called life and I loved the 90's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a huge Italian family. We have a restaurant and had some dry cleaning businesses growing up, so I'm very accustomed to being included in like 10 tight-knit families. Since I'm the only, only child I always was like an honorary member.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't judge people on what they believe because there are a lot of theories worldwide. But I believe in science and evolution.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral