Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Kinda Awesome!

In his own words

How do I start? Well...I'm awesome, that about sums me up. I like to have fun and be funny most of the time. Looking to meet some other fun people to hang out with or just chat with and get to know more. I am recently out of a three year relationship which ended shortly after I realized that I was dating a cardboard cutout of the Pabst Blue Ribbon girl. Guess I shouldn't have taken her to Water World. I'm joking of course, it was more like two years we were together. Looking for a woman....sorry no crying games for me (see above about the funny part). It would help if she is funny as well or can be around funny people. Looks are only part of an overall package that I will submit to a committee for review and approval down the road. Hopefully looks aren't all that important to a potential match as well as I have since been fired from my previous career as a female hand model and have since moved to bikini modeling only. My ideal date would be one that shows up when and where we have decided to meet. After that I will handle things on the fly and read the situation and body language to help determine if she will be taking the fake phone call or contacting the police to end the evening. Again, being the perpetual joker. Looking for someone to get me out of the house and in the sun or up into the mountains from time to time. Most of my close friends are shut-ins or vampires which hasn't lead to much outdoor or in the sun activities.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun and the Earth's core. Both of them keep all of us alive.

Favorite things

Romantic comedies.....there, I said it. Wow......a weight has been lifted!

For fun

For fun I like to organize my random thoughts.

Last read

I read a book every few weeks and they mostly are in the Dan Brown category, however, I don't read Dan Brown books but most people just seem to know what he writes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference