Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet, honest, loyal guy who can cook some amazing pork ribs. ;)

In his own words

So a little about me: I’m an honest, low-key, and easy-going guy. I consider myself chivalrous, romantic and will treat you well. I appreciate together time while still respecting time apart to pursue personal interests. I work hard, am entrepreneurial, and am a no non-sense bloke. I try to follow the golden rule “Do unto other as you would have done to you.” I'd love to plan a weekend getaway or a beach trip for someone special. Or, even a night in with me cooking her favorite meal (I'm an excellent chef). I appreciate a girl with a good sense of humor. that is somewhat health-consious, and active. I also have an adventurous streak and I hit the gym 3-4 times a weeks, so it would be great to find someone who can keep up. :) Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who I can have a good time with, and perhaps if things work out, spend the rest of my life with. I’ve done the clubs and bars thing, but I decided to give this site a try to see if I might come across someone with the same values I have. So, if you're looking for a nice, normal, together guy, feel free to shoot me an e-mail and let's see where things go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place that I don't have to sit in traffic for...

Favorite things

My Favorite things are the things that make me happy, Sometime simple things like a great hug from a friend or splurging way too much sushi than i could ever eat. Living life

For fun

When i get the chance i like being outdoors - mostly beachside. Pre-planned or on a whim I'm all about having an adventure.

Last read

The menu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently run the video department for a major video game publisher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Canadian, at least thats what my friends call me. I was rasied in Canada and lived there till I was twelve then moved to Cali.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I know there is a God, but i don't trust organized religion.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications degree with an emphasis in Production from Cal Poly.